WEEK 19 - JewelVerse: The Library of Exchanges

Week 19. This week, I’m going to keep this as concise as possible, because I do want all of you to be able to enjoy something I put together - especially readers of the Unstable Branch!

Week 19 and halfway through May. And Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri to all Muslims celebrating! This week, I’m going to keep this as concise as possible, because I do want all of you to be able to enjoy this piece I’ve put together, especially for those who already have a copy of Unstable Directions. 

In the beginning of this year, I released a few character cards of the Unstable Branch’s protagonists, and said that Unstable Directions 2 will likely be released in Q3 2021. The issue with that is that I got a bit of an itch while drafting Unstable Directions 2, and in the midst of doing so… 

…this happened. 

Do you have a copy of Unstable Directions? Curious? You can get your own copy here.

Informally known as the JewelVerse until now, the Library of Exchanges is the fictional universe where all my stories so far are set - the Unstable Branch, the novel trilogy I’m rewriting, and for fun, perhaps another story told through another medium.

If you’re interested in puzzles in (or around) stories, world-building and lore beyond what’s published, or are just a cartographer of ideas, do stay tuned for more updates from the Library of Exchanges. 

For now, it’s home to a little bonus for all of you who have gotten your own copy of Unstable Directions 1 - and sample page 35. But you know, Sample Page 35 doesn’t really lead to anything. Nope. Don’t bother with that. Leads to nothing. 

;) 

And that’s it from me today - see you all at TheLibraryofExchanges.com or just next week!

Curious to get snippets of the world of Unstable Directions? See if you can solve the cryptex here: